Sunday All Stars

Year: 2013–2015
Role: Co-Host / Performer

Sunday All Stars is a Philippine television variety show broadcast by GMA Network. It premiered on June 16, 2013 replacing Party Pilipinas and worldwide on GMA Pinoy TV. The show concluded on August 2, 2015 with a total of 107 episodes. It was replaced by Sunday PinaSaya in its timeslot.

Leave a reply